Recent Korean Dramas That I Have Watched! 💖😻

Hi there! I’m loving my new blog theme it’s just you know the pinky vibe if you want to know more about me just follow me on my instagram @faitholpindo to be updated! 

Okay so the title says it all i have been loving kdramas since last November when Legend Of The Blue Sea started because who cares? It’s Lee Min Ho anyway but i didn’t have the chance to catch up with LOTBS because i have classes so i started my marathon last December 30 where i finished full 16 episodes of a Kdrama and i’m awake until 2 am for that. So i have the list of the kdrama i watched recently and i’ll review them one by one ❤

1. Uncontrollably Fond 

Kim Woo Bin and Bae Suzy are so good here like it’s my first Kdrama after Descendants Of The Sun. I have to deal with this one because i can feel it! This is one of the Kdramas that people are missing just because there are good ones on the other hand but it’s pretty amazing it’s not the typical boy and girl meet situation but it’s some kind of a mind blowing series. I suggest that you should watch this  first to balance out everything! 

2. Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo 

This is what i’m talking about! I’m crazy about Nam Joo Hyuk right now, like it’s been days since i finished this series okay let me tell you this i literally slept like 4 am in the morning just to finish this one so when i was about to go to school my head aches so much that i thought i can’t handle it. 

It has a vibe of youth like we should enjoy life to the fullest and it also give us hope, more like To The Beautiful You kind of story but this is way way better than Minho’s and Sulli’s, this is the Kdrama for the youth followed by Hearstrings of course. I don’t want to spoil since some of you might want to watch this one. 

3. Last but not the least, W Two Worlds 

I’m not into Fantasy, Scifi, Thriller kind of Kdrama but this one caught my eye this one was the Kdrama i’ve been rambling about for days like i can’t even imagine myself watching the ending of this one. 

I’m so happy that i get to see Lee Jong Suk here being so sexy and so manly Kang Chul of my life 😂 but i love him here and of course Han Hyo Joo who looks like Song Hye Kyo. This one really satisfied my Kdrama feels and i ended 2016 while watching W literally. 
— 

I have a lot of Kdramas that needs to be watched right now. I’ve been watching Goblin since last Thursday and up until now. 

Maybe i should add The K2 and re-watch other Kdramas as well. But i’m really falling in love with Goblin and Love In The Moonlight right now and those Reply 1997,1988 blah blah. 

Hope you’ll watch those too and i guarantee you all that they are amazeballs! Annyeong yeorobun! 💖😻

Sincerely Yours, 

Author: Faith Ayna Olpindo

Hi, I'm Faith! A future SPED Educator who happens to be a good writer too, i love everything that is aesthetic and of course i love books! Hope you enjoy reading in my blog. You can also visit and read some of the articles i made on mytrendingstories.com :)

Leave a Reply

