Graduation Picture Taking πŸŽ“

Hello People! I know i have been promising a vlog for this picture taking but of course i can’t blog if i will use a very blurry camera so i decided to just tell-tale the experience i had earlier. 

This is my first time taking pictures with my friends and also the others, last time i graduated in High School i never had friends who are very supportive and i was on my own never did i know that the same photographer from years ago will also be our photographer today, it’s amazing how i time turns so easily when i saw them telling me that “Parang kailan lang ah” and Yes! I know i am now officially #Gradwaiting. 

I don’t have decent pictures to show but i have this one photo of mine but don’t laugh at it but i treasure it so much because this is it i’m wearing the black toga already and smiling in front of the camera. 

So my day became like this i woke up at 7 am and prepared for breakfast and then bath, and then faced my mirror and played with my face using make up, i actually don’t like putting make up on my face but i know that it will be good anyway. So i started doing contour and such on my face and then i wiped it off and headed to the school i stayed for like hours without make up and a friend took care of my make up at the last minute. 

That is so fetch right? But still i’m happy that i was able to attend it and i am so happy that it boosted my confidence level from 0 to 100 easily. The thing is no matter how bad i look in my graduation picture it’s the thought that counts which means I AM JUST COUNTING MONTHS BEFORE GRADUATION and i am proud of it. 

4 years of ups and downs and even that failed attempt before i will never ever forget my College Years which will forever be treasured in my heart. It’s not like this is a speech but an appreciation post about me only waiting for graduation. 

A part of me will continue to grow, a part of me will continue to strive from everything. In 2 months it will be our time to shine and to show the others our worth. It wasn’t easy to be who i am but with the help of others i became like this in my college years. 

I want to remember my College Years as much as i want rather than High School because in College you can find your weakness, you can find your happiness, your strength and most important is you find yourself having so much stronger faith than ever because that can help you with every struggles you will face. I may be the girl who prefers to be alone or the girl who always isolate herself and even the girl who almost drowned in so much pain that you thought i would never graduate but still i will always be the girl who stood up and became strong after the struggle because i know in my heart if you can do it, i surely can do it too. 

So now i want to share you this Graduation Picture of mine. 

Faith Ayna P. Olpindo | BEED Special Education

I want to leave this saying that came from  me that became my saying before and after i fully faced the challenges i’ve been with never ever lose hope and always pray to God 

Always stand up after a downfall; for in every downfall there is a this faith that will drag you up to rise once again. 

Author: Faith Ayna Olpindo

Hi, I'm Faith! A future SPED Educator who happens to be a good writer too, i love everything that is aesthetic and of course i love books! Hope you enjoy reading in my blog. You can also visit and read some of the articles i made on mytrendingstories.com :)

Leave a Reply

